The-Lowdown Presents Showcased. Photo Coverage.

This was my second week in Sydney and to my surprise word was getting around that there was a car showcase on a roof top. I had heard of The-Lowdown before and saw the cars they had featured on their site so I had to attend this ‘Showcase’. To my surprise first thing I saw getting out of the elevator was a Hakosuka GTR. This was held at the Entertainment quarter in Sydney, overlooking CBD.

There are more photos on Facebook

Enough words, I’ll let the pictures roll.

Best thing of all the cars is the details inside. Nardi steering wheel is full of win!

On the way out I just had to go back to this dope as sight.

Down stairs had another park-up which had some good cars. Heres a few i took.

Dont forget to check out the rest and like the page on Facebook

Leave a Reply

